The Under-Hyped Readathon is back! I had a lot of fun participating last time, and I thought I would try again this time and maybe read more than one book. One of the reasons I love this readathon is because you get to see books you might never have heard about before.

The readathon is like last time and if you want more information you can go to The Under-Hyped Readathon’s Goodreads page. The readathon starts on January 19th and ends on January 25th. The only rules are that the books have to be considered under-hyped. This time around there is no limit to what under-hyped means, so you can read a book that you feel doesn’t get enough love or whatever you deem under-hyped. I’m going for books that have less than 2,000 ratings on Goodreads.

Below is the list of books that I plan on trying to read during this week. Of course, I won’t be able to read them all, but I’ll be able to pick from a variety. (All links go to their respective Goodreads page)

  1. A Stake in Murder by Donald Allen Kirch
  2. The Other Woman by Hank Phillippi Ryan
  3. The Killing Room by John Manning
  4. Misery Loves Company by Rene Gutteridge
  5. They Did It With Love by Kate Morgenroth
  6. Love Me, Love Me Not by Libby Malin
  7. The Day I Killed James by Catherine Ryan Hyde

Let me know if you’re participating in this readathon or what you’re planning on reading. You can also let me know if there are any other readathons that you’re participating in. I would love to know. Happy reading!

