The giveaways have officially ended! Thank you to everyone who entered and participated. I’m very excited to have had so many entries. The $15 worth of books giveaway was the most popular, so I’ll have to do more of these in the future.

The winner for Angelfall by Susan Ee is . . .  Molly M.    Congratulations!

The winner for the $15 worth of books from Book Depository is . . .  Diana.   Congratulations!

I have already sent the winners an e-mail, and they will have one week to reply to claim their prizes. If neither one replies by next Wednesday, I will pick another winner. I’ll pick someone every week until the prizes are claimed.

I really enjoy doing giveaways so I can give back to all my wonderful followers, so don’t worry if you didn’t win this one because there should be more in the future. Thanks again everybody!

