Happy Thanksgiving! I’m thankful for every like, comment, and follow that I receive, and I decided I would host giveaways to show my appreciation to all my followers. I’ll be hosting two separate giveaways this time, one will be for a new paperback copy of Angelfall by Susan Ee and the other will be for $15 worth of books from Book Depository. The Angelfall giveaway will be only for those in the United States, but the other is open internationally. See the information below for each of the giveaways.

*If you win, all of your  personal information will be kept confidential. I only need your name and address to ship the book, but they won’t be shared anywhere.


Angelfall

Angelfall – Susan Ee
Genre – Young Adult/Fantasy

It’s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her seventeen-year-old sister Penryn will do anything to get her back.

Anything, including making a deal with an enemy angel.

Raffe is a warrior who lies broken and wingless on the street. After eons of fighting his own battles, he finds himself being rescued from a desperate situation by a half-starved teenage girl.

Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they have only each other to rely on for survival. Together, they journey toward the angels’ stronghold in San Francisco where she’ll risk everything to rescue her sister and he’ll put himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again.

*Description taken from Goodreads.

 

L1nhbobWhile I was shopping for books on Amazon, I accidentally bought two copies of Angelfall. Rather than go through the process of sending it back, I decided to give it away to one lucky winner instead. It’s in brand new condition and has just been sitting on my shelf mingling with the other books.

The giveaway will last about two weeks, starting November 27th. It will end on December 10th at midnight. I wanted to make sure it has time to get there for the holidays. I’ll be shipping the book through the US Post Office one business day after receiving the winner’s information.

*Click on the picture to the right to see a bigger image.

 

Click the link below to enter the giveaway.

**US only. Good luck!

Rafflecopter Giveaway!

 


$15 Purchase From Book Depository

I wanted to give my international followers a chance this time and this is the best way I could think of. You’ll be able to receive $15 worth of books from Book Depository. It can be one or more books, so long as the total doesn’t exceed $15.

Shipping is free at Book Depository so there’s no need to factor that into the total. The only exception will be if you’re not on Book Depository’s free shipping list. Be sure to check this link to make sure you’re eligible. It looks like most countries are covered but just double check. Unfortunately, if you’re not on that list, you won’t be able to enter the giveaway.

The giveaway will start on Novemeber 27th and last through midnight on December 10th. This is my first time doing an international giveaway, so it should be exciting for all of us. 🙂

 

Click the link below to enter the giveaway.

**International. Good luck!

Rafflecopter Giveaway!

