One week down for the Dusting off the Shelf Read-A-Thon. I’m glad there’s another week because I haven’t read as much as I had hoped I would by this point. I haven’t been keeping up with the 100 pages a day, but I’ve been reading every day and just trying to enjoy it. I’ve managed to finish two books so far, and I’m hoping to finish the third sometime today. I hope everyone is enjoying the read-a-thon.

Day 1: Friday

  • Book Started: Overnight by Adele Griffin
  • Pages Read: 104

Day 2: Saturday

  • Book Finished: Overnight
  • Pages Read: 47
  • Book Started: Zombie Blondes by Brian James
  • Pages Read: 8

Day 3: Sunday

  • Book Continued: Zombie Blondes
  • Pages Read: 130

Day 4: Monday

  • Book Continued: Zombie Blondes
  • Pages Read: 26

Day 5: Tuesday

  • Book Finished: Zombie Blondes
  • Pages Read: 67

Day 6: Wednesday

  • Book Started: Killing Mr. Griffin by Lois Duncan
  • Pages Read: 40

Day 7: Thursday

  • Book Continued: Killing Mr. Griffin
  • Pages Read: 12

Day 8: Friday

  • Book Continued: Killing Mr. Griffin
  • Pages Read: 84
  • Book Started: The Time Machine by H. G. Wells
  • Pages Read: 10
