I’m happy to announce that I’m back to blogging. Of course, the break was longer than I anticipated, but it was great, and I really needed it. While I was away, Chad and I worked on our Wreck This Journal which has been a lot of fun. We are far from finished, but it’s coming along nicely. I’m not sure if I will post pictures or not. There’s always a chance though. Other than that, I did finish two books, Fangirl and How Not to Write a Novel. I’ll have both of those in my June Wrap-Up. The May Wrap-Up will also be coming soon once I get back on track.

In my Taking a Break post I said I was going to work out a schedule for my posting. However, I decided that I won’t have a specific schedule for when I post anything. I’d rather not have days where I’m forced to post something when I’m not in the mood. Even without a schedule, I’m going to do my best to post a few times a week.

As a coming back gift, I have a special giveaway that I’m planning to do. Be on the lookout forΒ a post with more details about this in the next few days. Hint: It’s a book that was recently released and may or may not have been signed by the author. Β ; )

