Where I live, there is a book fair that occurs every few months. After being closed all winter, it’s finally opening up for the next three weeks. Tomorrow is the first day it’s open in 2014, and I’m planning to be there as soon as it’s open. I’ve been looking forward to this book fair since the last one ended. This week has been agonizing, and I’m going crazy just waiting for tomorrow. I’ve been saving up for this week and will probably buy more books than I should. I may have a problem.

I’ve made a list (a very long one) of books I will be looking for. I love just going there and exploring all the sections. Sometimes I find great books that are not even on my list. It normally has a really great selection of newly released books at great prices. Look forward to seeing a book haul very soon. 

 

