As I was looking through WordPress’ Freshly Pressed, I found a post about accessories for book lovers. This instantly caught my interest, so I decided to check it out. The post links to a page by Buzzfeed that discusses different book-inspired Etsy accessories, which can be found here. I think any of these book accessories would be great gifts for a book lover, but as I was looking through, I fell in love with three particular items:

Book Necklace

The Lord of the Flies Ring

The Hobbit Hand-Painted Snickers

For the book necklace, I would have to say I would choose Lord of the Flies. I mean it would just go so well with the ring. There are other cool accessories, but these three are my favorites. I’ll be adding them to my wishlist along with all the books and movies I want or someone could get one for me. Just kidding… or am I? 😉

What book would you want as a necklace or what quote would you want on a ring?

